Information Sessions

Information Sessions

Upcoming Live Program Information Sessions

BANGKOK, THAILAND: Thursday, February 2 at 5:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM EST. REGISTER HERE 


 

VALENCIA, SPAIN: Thursday, February 9 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST. REGISTER HERE 

 

 

Scholarship Information Session

SCHOLARSHIPS & FUNDING: Thursday, February 16 12:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM EST. REGISTER HERE 

 

 

Previously Recorded Program Information Sessions

If you cannot attend an upcoming, live information session, you can VIEW RECORDINGS of past information sessions that already took place. 

Comments are closed.