Peru Faculty

Peru Faculty

  • Kay L. Colley

    Kay L. Colley Ph.D. (multimedia faculty) is an associate professor and chair of the Department of Mass Communication at Texas Wesleyan University. She teaches public relations, social media and international communications courses. Previously, she taught journalism at Texas Wesleyan, the University of North Texas, Texas A&M and Blinn College. She holds multimedia and social media certificates…

    Read More
  • Jayne Cubbage

    Jayne Cubbage, Ph.D., (multimedia faculty) is an assistant professor of communications at Bowie State University in Maryland, where she teaches in the graduate program in organizational communication. Prior to teaching, she had more than 20 years of experience in broadcast, print and multimedia journalism. She spent most of her career at news outlets in Philadelphia, where…

    Read More
  • Michael Dorsher

    Michael Dorsher is an emeritus professor of journalism at the University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire and president of the Fulbright Association-Minnesota Chapter. He was a Fulbright Scholar at McGill University in Montréal in 2008-09. Conversant in French and Spanish, he’s leading a team of journalism students on a multimedia, bilingual reporting trip to Peru in January 2012,…

    Read More
  • Sharon Kessler

    Sharon Kessler (MPA) was a slot editor at the Minneapolis Star Tribune from 2000 to 2010, which followed five years as a copy editor on the Metro and National desks at The Washington Post, two years as the proof desk deputy chief at U.S. News & World Report and two years as a copy editor at…

    Read More

Comments are closed.